Natalie’s Yarn Calculating Spreadsheet

Yarnstash spreadsheet.

Feel free to make a copy of this spreadsheet for your own use and adapt it as you need to. Use the instructions on the spreadsheet tab at the bottom labeled “Instructions.”

Note: I tried to create a form for this spreadsheet for easy entry, but I haven’t yet figured out how to get the formula for calculating total yardage to work with the entries added via the form.

I do suggest that you play around with this spreadsheet after you’ve saved it yourself. It’s been a great too for me because now I can always find that odd ball or skein no matter where it is in my stash. I can also take a look at this list and remind myself… I don’t need anymore yarn!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

