Episode 17: Adventures in Felting and Dreaming of Someplace Warmer

I may not be able to go some place warm right now but I can dream about it. I certainly can listen to music and songs that remind me of warm South American days on a beach right? Or I can make myself a hot water bottle cozy.

This is the episode where Rachel and I talk about felting. I think I’ve actually become  convert to this technique.

Episode 17

 

Two Hot Water bottle Cozies in Cascade 220 and Elann Peruvian Highland Wool

 

Leave a comment

Filed under #knitchat, Felting, Fibers, Knit, Knitters, Knitting

Leave a Reply

