We’re now on Podcast Alley

I’m listing Cloudy with a Chance of Fiber (the knitting podcast I co-host with RachelP) on Podcast Alley.

My Podcast Alley feed!

And sorry for being delinquent with my blogging but since I last posted here we’ve released Episodes 6: Lace Interval & Episodes 7: Done with Cloudy Weather.

At least I can safely say that the heat and drier days are here for a limited period of time. I consider myself a consummate Pacific Northwester but even I could no longer deal with the long string of damp dreary days. I was starting to become the water ghost of Harrowby Hall.

I finally got around to talking about Gansey’s in Episode 7. A good thing too because maybe if I get around to starting my TV John McIver Aran Sweater I can finally work on version to of Lochinver this time around in some Reynolds Whiskey I hoarded away.

TV John McIver

TV John McIver

Short story – The Water Ghost of Harrowby Hall

1 Comment

Filed under Crochet, Knitters, Knitting, PDX Culture, Podcast, Pop culture, Portland

One response to “We’re now on Podcast Alley

  1. domesticshorthair

    So, the damp, soggy spring we had got to you? It’s funny because it was the first time in my life that it didn’t bother me. Now that we’re entering the third week of July and it’s rather chilly at night, I think I’m ready for a little warmth.

Leave a Reply

