New Podcast Episode Up! – R & N’s Dye Adventure

Oy, Oy, Oy…

I was able to push out this podcast only two weeks after we recorded. I guess I’m don’t “rack a drisaprine.”

Rachel and I had a grand old time dyeing and overdying yarns using acid dyes. We share our experiences in the podcast as well as reflect on appreciating what we’ve got yarn and projects on the needles. Oh, and I was able to finish that Noro Rainbow Sweater and sew on the buttons. More than that, I was able to successfully pull off this podcast on my new Linux desktop. Open Source rules and so does Audacity.

Podcast Episode 4 – the Dye Job: http://nkilkenny.libsyn.com/index.php?post_id=599229

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

