Amigurumi Joy

New additions to my library

New additions to my library

I forgot to mention I bought a few more Amigurumi books during my San Francisco trip. Actually, I really need to write about and post some pictures from the trip but maybe in the near future.

I shelled out a bunch of dough for crochet books in general. I’ve been finding myself more and more drawn to crochet as a craft.

I met some very nice folks at one of my classes during the Knit and Crochet show who were really interested in learning more about interpreting Japanese books.

I know I’ve posted these in an earlier link but I”ll do so again. I’ve also found a another great resource here http://craftlog.org/craftingjapanese/

I really adore the lamb from the Amigurumi book volume 6.

Amigurumi Sheep

Amigurumi Sheep

Leave a comment

Filed under Amigurumi, Crochet

Leave a Reply

