Where’s your grandmother?

I’m sharing my husband’s video here. My apologies for the duplicate sharing via my other blog for you’s that follow. The video was done for the Bran Flakes song, “I wonder where my grandmother is.”

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ms8nrbWk0e0&feature=player_embedded]

A lot of work went into this short which is all in all not even a minute and a half long.  Amazing stuff, and yes, I am married to this man 🙂

The story behind the short is based on  The Electric Grandmother television show/special.  It felt like one of those “Afterschool Specials,” but apparently it was based off of the short story by Ray Bradbury titled “I Sing the Body  Electric.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Art

Leave a Reply

