Friday funny – How to properly use the toilet

I just have to wonder…. wha…..?  I guess some people are purely visual.

Is it me or is the picture on the top right… correct for a guy?

I most especially like the guy fishing in the toilet. Obviously he saw that old Carol Burnett Spoof, “Jowls.” Check it out below. I remember watching this skit as wee kid and dying of laughter. I think I had an asthma attack.  I love, love, love the Carol Burnett Show. I cried and cried when I saw the last episode.

From the ReadWriteNow blog:

How to properly use the toilet

How to properly use the toilet

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgbEkPU0wgg]

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

