X-mas shopping complete

dragonfly.jpgI know Thanksgiving means hanging around with family… so that means you cannot knit anything for them in front of them. I just knit for those not present at the gathering (I’m not publishing a list here because I’m not sure who in my family reads my blog)… In addition to the gifts I’m knitting, I bought a ton of very nice soap. Well, not literally a ton. I also got a few other things…maybe, for myself.

You can read more about the Soap Opera store here.

psunset.jpglilbitol.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Gifts, Knit

Leave a Reply

