Skull and Bones and Funny Nazis

I want to design a scarf for someone with a skull and bones. I found a pretty good pattern here at the Domiknitrix.

The skull fixation reminded me of a funny funny clip from “That Mitchell and Webb Look”

Have you looked at our caps recently… the badges on our caps… they’ve got skulls on them… are we the baddies?

Catch the little skull knitting at the end of the clip. I’m not sure, but the scarf the nazi is knitting looks like it has the same graphic pattern I linked to above.

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SO5WoLnOOlU]

They were never going to give me the job when things were going well… Heil me though….

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcQpj2XUsc8]

Leave a comment

Filed under Humor, Knit, kniting humor, Knitting, Pattern Links, Patterns, Pop culture

Leave a Reply

