Damn, Summer’s almost over!

I thought I’d celebrate with a vid from one of my favorite groups Bondo do Role. FYI I think they’re coming to town (PDX) coming soon. They’re playing at the Holocene on September 27.

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kgb6FxuaPQA]

I started by X-mas knitting projects but I haven’t made a dent. I know I can see into the future…. I think I’m going to end up making a lot of scarves and hand warmers. Anyone else in the same spot?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun Stuff, Knitting, PDX Culture, Project, Rambling

Leave a Reply

