Update on the Lily of the Valley Shawl

I broke down and pulled everything out to the garter stitch edging. You know I just figured there were other imperfections in the lace that I was not willing to live with.  Now, I just started listening to a back episode of Cast-on and coincidentally it seems that Brenda Dayne spoke of ‘letting things go.’ I have to say, I have been enjoying listening to these past episodes one at a time. They’re helping me get through the more tedious parts of my day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenge, Knitting, Lace, Techniques, Venting

Leave a Reply

