Let there be Light for my Knitting

Oh My God… I so want these:

knitlite1.jpg    knitlite2.jpg

http://laknitterieparisienne.com/Knit_Lite.html

I love LED technology and creative uses for it. I’ve been planning out a metal board, sculpture display for using these Throwie Lights on it. In otherwords, I want to make a mutable sculpture (mutable by anyone including guests) in our dining room.

I found out about them by listening to a back issue of Cast On. Which I am now addicted to. It’s good stuff to listen to while I’m churning out flow charts or building Flash files.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun Stuff, Gadgets, Knitting, Techie

Leave a Reply

